Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Jay-Z Reveals “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Track List

jay-z magna carta holy grail

Jay-Z is getting ready to release his latest solo effort, “Magna Carta Holy Grail” in just a few days and the rapper and given fans a bit more information about what they can expect by revealing the track list.
Jay-Z doesn’t quite do things the way most artists do. He gave fans a few short weeks’ notice that he will be releasing a new album. And, he snagged a deal with Samsung that gives the company’s smart phone users the opportunity to hear the album a few days early through an app.
Keeping with that tradition of doing things a little differently, Jay-Z revealed the track list for his upcoming album by sending his fans on a scavenger hunt through Brooklyn. A member of the rapper’s team took to social media websites to lure fans to various locations promising a prize. What they found was a binder revealing the title names of each track on “Magna Carta Holy Grail.”
“Magna Carta Holy Grail” will be released on July 4. Check out the track list for Jay-Z upcoming album below.
1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F–kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”


Picture Window theme. Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.